HOME | NEW MUSIC | Waec Update  | LATEST ALBUM





« | »

WAEC May/June 2018/2019 Examination Timetable Download (PDF)

Hello, welcome to the Waec 2018 Timetable page. See the Complete May June Waec Timetable for 2018/19. This is a mobile friendly version for the May June Candidates sitting for the West African Senior Secondary Certificate Examination(WASSCE) 2018. Scroll down!

2018 WASSCE Timetable?

The WAEC Board just finished with the 2018 Waec Exams. If you’re writing the 2018 WAEC Examinations and want the get live the timetable and other useful materials on time. Register below:

WAEC May/June 2018/2019 Examination Timetable Download (PDF)

The 2018 WASSCE Timetable is scheduled to begin on the 27th of March, 2018. The first subject to be written in Nigeria is Data Processing – which will hold on said March 27, 2018.

The best way to use this timetable?

Here is what I think. Get a blank sheet of paper. Write down the 8/9 subjects you’ll be sitting for. Write all the subjects on the left hand side of the paper. Then carefully go through this waec timetable – search for all your subjects. Write down the dates and time as you find each one. Shay you won’t forget the practicals?

What else?

There is a form at the bottom of this page. If you fill that form. I’ll send you the 2018 Waec Specimen once it’s out. I have also compiled a mobile friendly waec syllabus for you. You can check the syllabus

2018 Waec Timetable starts here

  • Stenography 3(Shorthand & Word Processing)** – 09:30 a.m. – 11:08 a.m.
  • Furniture Making 2 (Essay)** – 09:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
  • Furniture Making 1 (Objective)** – 11:30 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.
  • Automobile Parts Merchandising 2 (Essay)** – 09:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
  • Automobile Parts Merchandising 1 (Objective)** – 11:30 a.m. – 12:20 p.m.
  • Data Processing 2 (Essay)** – 09:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
  • Data Processing 1 (Objective)** – 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, 28th March, 2018

    Tuesday, 3rd April, 2018

    Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

    Thursday, 5th April, 2018

    Friday, 6th April, 2018.

    Monday, 9th April, 2018

    Tuesday, 10th April, 2018

    Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

    Thursday, 12th April, 2018

    Friday, 13th April, 2018

    Monday, 16th April, 2018

    Tuesday, 17th April, 2018

    Wednesday, 18th April, 2018

    Thursday, 19th April, 2018

    Friday, 20th April, 2018

    Monday, 23rd April, 2018

    Tuesday, 24th April, 2018

    Wednesday, 25th April, 2018

    Thursday, 26th April, 2018

    Friday, 27th April, 2018

    Monday, 30th April, 2018

    Wednesday, 2nd May, 2018

    Thursday, 3rd May 2018

    Friday, 4th May, 2018

    Monday , 7th May, 2018

    Tuesday, 8th May, 2018

    Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

    Thursday, 10th May, 2018

    Thursday, 10th May, 2018 to Friday, 1st June, 2018

    Friday, 11th May, 2018.

    Monday, 14th May, 2018.

    Monday, 14th May, 2018 to Wednesday, 6th June, 2018.

    Tuesday, 15th May, 2018

    * Available to candidates in Ghana only

    ** Available to candidates in Nigeria only

    *** Available to candidates in The Gambia and Sierra Leone only

    **** Available to candidates in Liberia only

    Important Notes:

    1. Difference in Time on Question Paper and Timetable: Where the duration indicated on the question paper differs from that on the timetable, the one on the question paper should be followed.
    2. Question Papers to be Given Out in Advance of the Dates They Are to be Taken
      • Visual Art 3;
        • Paper 3A – Instructions will be given to schools two weeks before the paper is due to be taken.
        • Paper 3B – Question paper will be given to candidates two weeks before it is due to be taken.
        • Paper 3C – Candidates will be required to execute their projects within six months of the examination year. The period of submission of art pieces will be communicated to schools by the Council.
      • General Knowledge-In-Art Paper 3; The question paper for General Knowledge-In-Art 3 will be given to candidates two weeks before the paper is due to be taken.
      • Block Laying, Bricklaying and Concrete Works 3 (Practical); Question paper will be given to candidates three days before the paper is due to be taken.
      • Project Work Papers; The question papers for project work for Basketry, Graphic Design, Leatherwork, Ceramics, Sculpture, Picture Making, Textiles, Jewellery, Painting & Decoration, Dyeing & Bleaching and Leather Goods Manufacturing & Repair will be forwarded to candidates two weeks in advance of the examination. The exact date for the delivery of question papers to candidates will be communicated to them through their schools.
    3. Extra Time for Blind, Deaf and Dumb Candidates: Blind, deaf and dumb candidates should be allowed one and half times the time allotted to other candidates.

     

    Note: Incase you don’t see your Subjects in the timetable above, check the pictures below. You can click on the images for better view. Nigeria Standard Time is 1 hour ahead of Greenwich Mean Time ( GMT+1 ).

    Tags: , , , ,

    Categories: Waec Update

    One Response

    1. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

      by Cialis online on Mar 26, 2018 at 7:03 am

    Leave a Reply

    « | »




    Recent Posts


    Pages