HOME | NEW MUSIC | Waec Update  | LATEST ALBUM





« | »

UAT Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session • MySchoolGist

[ad_1]

University of Africa Toru Orua, Bayelsa State (UAT) academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session is out.

UAT Academic Calendar

This is to inform all the staff and students of the University of Africa Toru Orua, Bayelsa State (UAT), that the management has released the academic calendar for the first semester, 2018/2019 academic session.

UAT Academic Calendar.

  1. Tuesday 6th – Wednesday 7th November, 2018 – 2nd Staff Retreat and Colloquium
  2. Sunday 11th November, 2018 – Arrival of Fresh Students 
  3. Monday 12th – Friday 16th November, 2018 – Students Orientation, Course Registration and Medical Examination
  4. Tuesday 13th November, 2018 – Arrival of Continuing Students
  5. Wednesday 14th – Friday 16th November, 2018 – Registration of Continuing Students
  6. Monday 19th November, 2018 – Lectures Begins
  7. Friday 21st December, 2018 – Christmas Break
  8. Sunday 6th January, 2019 – Resumption from Christmas Break
  9. Monday 7th January, 2019 – Lecture Continues
  10. Monday 14th – Friday 19th November, 2019 – Mid-Semester Tests
  11. Tuesday 19th – Wednesday 20th February, 2019 – 2nd Distinguished Public Lecture Series
  12. Thursday 21st February, 2019 – Matriculation Ceremony of Fresh Students
  13. Monday 25th February – Friday 1st March, 2019 – Revision Week
  14. Monday 4th – Friday 15th March, 2019 – End of Semester Examinations
  15. Saturday 16th – Sunday 7th April, 2019 – Vacation
  16. Thursday 28th March, 2019 – Faculty/Departmental Board Meeting
  17. Thursday 4th April, 2019 – Senate Consideration of Results.

[ad_2]

Posted by on October 16, 2018.

Categories: School news

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

« | »




Recent Posts


Pages