HOME | NEW MUSIC | Waec Update  | LATEST ALBUM





« | »

FUOYE Pre Degree Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Session – NGScholars

[ad_1]

EVENT DATE First Entrance Examination Thursday, 27th September, 2018 Resumption Monday, 15th October, 2018 Registration Monday, 15th October – Monday, 22nd October, 2018 Lecture begins Monday, 22nd October, 2018 Second Entrance Examination Friday, 9th November, 2018 Third Entrance Examination Friday, 13th December, 2018 Orientation Programme Friday, 14th December, 2018 Christmas/New Year Break Friday, 21st December 2018 – Sunday 7th January, 2019 Continuation of First Semester Lectures Monday, 7th January 2019 – Friday, 15th March, 2019 Final Entrance Examination Friday, 18th January, 2019 First Semester Revision Monday, 18th March – 5th April, 2019 First Semester Examination Thursday, 11th April – Friday, 12th April, 2019 First Semester Ends Friday, 12th April, 2019 Second Semester Begins/ Lecture Begins Monday, 6th May, 2019 –Monday 24th June, 2019 Second Semester Continuous Assessment Tuesday, 25th June 2019 – Tuesday, 2nd July, 2019 Second Semester Revision Monday, 8th July 2019 – Wednesday, 17th July, 2019 Final Pre-Degree Examination Thursday, 18th July 2019 – Friday, 19th July 2019

[ad_2]

Posted by on November 22, 2018.

Categories: School news

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

« | »




Recent Posts


Pages