HOME | NEW MUSIC | Waec Update  | LATEST ALBUM





« | »

FUGUS Academic Calendar Out For 2018/19 Session

[ad_1]

FUGUS Academic Calendar | FuGusau University Undergraduate Calendar Out for 2018/2019 Academic Session.FuGusau University

Authorities of the FuGusau University (FUGUS) has released and published the Approved Undergraduate Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Session.

The Breakdown of the Academic Calendar Can Be Seen Below:

FUGUS FIRST SEMESTER ACADEMIC CALENDAR
S/N       DATE      ACTIVITY
1. Sunday 18th November, 2018 – Resumption
2. Monday 19th November, 2018 – Saturday 24th November, 2018
Returning Students Registration (1-Week)
3. Monday 26th November, 2018 – Saturday 8TH December, 2018 Fresh students Registration (2-Weeks)
4. Monday10th December,2018 – Saturday 26TH January, 2018
Lectures (7–Weeks)
5. Monday 28th January,2019 – Sunday 3rd February,2019 Mid-Semester Break (1-Week)
6. Monday 4th February,2019 – Saturday 23rd March,2019 Lectures (7-Weeks)
7. Monday 18th March,2019 – Friday 22nd March,2019 Submissionand Release of Continuous Assessment Results (1-Week)
8. Monday 25th March,2019 – Saturday 20th April,2019 Examinations and Marking (4-Weeks)
9. Monday 22nd April,2019 -Saturday 27th April,2019 Compilation of Results by Departments (1-Week)
10. Monday 29th April,2019 – Friday 3rd May,2018 Consideration of Results by Faculty Boards (1-Week)
11. Thursday 16th May, 2019 – Approval of Results by Senate
12. Monday 22nd April,2019 – Sunday 5th May, 2019- First Semester Break (2-Weeks)

Monday 4th February, 2019 to Monday 11th February, 2019 1-Week ADD/DROP

FUGUS SECOND SEMESTER ACADEMIC CALENDAR
S/N.    DATE   ACTIVITY
1. Monday 6th May, 2019 – Saturday 22ND June, 2019 Lectures (7-Weeks)
2. Monday 24th June, 2019 – Sunday 30th June 2019 Mid Semester Break (1-Week)
3. Monday 1ST July, 2019 – Saturday 17th August, 2019
Lectures (7-Weeks)
4. Monday 12th August, 2019 – Friday 16th August, 2019
Submission and Release of Continuous Assessment Results (1- Week)
5. Monday 19th August, 2019 – Saturday 14th September, 2019 Examinations and Marking (4-Weeks)
6. Monday 16th September, 2019 – Friday 20th September,2019
Compilation of Results by Departments
(1-Week)
7. Monday 23rd September,2019 – Friday 27th September, 2019
Consideration of Results by Faculty Boards (1-Week)
8. Thursday 10th October,2019 Approval of Results by Senate
9. Monday 16th September,2019 – Sunday 27th October, 2019 End of Session Break (6-Weeks)

Monday 1st July, 2019 to Monday 8th July, 2019  1-WeekADD/DROP

SIGNED
PROF.U.A.DANBATTA
DIRECTOR ACADEMIC PLANNING,MONITORING & EVALUATION UNIT

MEJN TEAM.

[ad_2]

Posted by on October 20, 2018.

Categories: School news

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

« | »




Recent Posts


Pages