« | »

Courses Offered In KNUST | Kwame Nkrumah University Of Science & Tech


Courses Offered In KNUST | Kwame Nkrumah University Of Science & Technology.KNUST

The Management of the Kwame Nkrumah University Of Science & Technology (KNUST) has released and published the Courses Offered.

Nonetheless, if you are among those that has been searching for [kwame nkrumah university of science and technology application forms, kwame nkrumah university of science and technology notable alumni, kwame nkrumah university of science and technology fees, kwame nkrumah university of science and technology distance learning, kwame nkrumah university of science and technology medical school, knust courses and grades, business courses offered at knust, kwame nkrumah university of science and technology address, Updated List Of Courses Offered In Kwame Nkrumah University Of Science & Tech. (KNUST)], then you are certainly not alone.

College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Faculty of Agriculture

Department of Agricultural Economics, Agribusiness and Extension

Department of Animal Science

Department of Crop Science

Department of Horticulture

Department of Soil Science

Faculty of Renewable Natural Resources

Department of Agroforestry

Department of Freshwater Fisheries and Watershed Management

Department of Silviculture and Forest Management

Department of Wildlife and Range Management

Department of Wood Science and Technology

Faculty of Forest Resources Technology

Department of Social Forestry

Department of Land Reclamation and Rehabilitation

Department of Ecotourism and Forest Recreation

Department of Wood Processing and Marketing

Research Centres

Bureau of Integrated Rural Development (BIRD)

Centre for Biodiversity Utilization and Development (CBUD)

International Centre for Innovative Learning (ICIL)

Dairy/Beef cattle Research Station, at Boadi

Agriculture Research Station at Anwomaso

College of Art and Built Environment

Faculty of Built Environment

Department of Architecture

Department of Construction Technology and Management

Department of Land Economy

Department of Planning

Centre for Settlements Studies (CSS)

Faculty of Art

Department of Communication Design

Department of Educational Innovations in Science & Technology

Department of Painting and Sculpture

Department of Integrated Rural Art and Industry

Department of Industrial Art

Department of Publishing Studies

Research Centres

Centre for Land Studies (CLS)

Institute of Human Settlements Research (IHSR)

College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Faculty of Law

Department of Commercial Law

Department of Private Law

Department of Public Law

Faculty of Social Sciences

Department of Economics

Department of English

Department of Geography & Rural Development

Department of History & Political Studies

Department of Modern Languages

Department of Sociology & Social Work

Department of Religious Studies

School of Business

Department of Information Systems and Decision Sciences

Department of Marketing and Corporate Strategy

Department of Managerial Sciences

Department of Services Management

Department of Accounting and Finance

Research Centres

Centre for Cultural and African Studies (CeCASt)

College of Engineering

Faculty of Civil and Geomatic Engineering

Department of Civil Engineering

Department of Geomatic Engineering

Faculty of Chemical and Materials Engineering

Department of Chemical Engineering

Department of Petroleum Engineering

Department of Material Engineering

Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Department of Computer Engineering

Department of Electrical Engineering

Faculty of Mechanical and Agricultural Engineering

Department of Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Research Centres

The Brew-Hammond Energy Centre (TEC)

Technology Consultancy Centre (TCC)

College of Health Sciences

Faculty of Allied Health Sciences

Department of Nursing

Department of Sports and Exercise Science

Department of Medical Diagnostics

School of Medical Sciences

Department of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care

Department of Anatomy

Department of Behavioural Sciences

Department of Child Health

Department of Clinical Microbiology

Department of Community Health

Department of Eye, Ear, Nose and Throat (EENT)

Department of Medicine

Department of Molecular Medicine

Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Department of Pathology

Department of Physiology

Department of Radiology

Department of Surgery

Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Department of Clinical and Social Pharmacy

Department of Herbal Medicine

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Department of Pharmaceutics

Department of Pharmacognosy

Department of Pharmacology

KNUST Dental School

Adult Oral Health

Basic and Diagnostic Oral Health Science

Child Oral Health and Orthodontics

Community Dentistry

Maxillofacial Sciences

School of Veterinary Medicine

Veterinary Anatomy and Physiology

Veterinary Pathology

Veterinary Pharmacology and Toxicology

Veterinary Public Health, Food Hygiene and Food Safety

Veterinary Clinical Studies

School of Public Health

Research Centre

Kumasi Centre for Collaborative Research into Tropical Medicine (KCCR)

College of Science

Faculty of Biosciences

Department of Biochemistry and Biotechnology

Department of Food Science and Technology

Department of Optometry and Visual Science

Department of Theoretical and Applied Biology

Faculty of Physical Sciences

Department of Chemistry

Department of Computer Science

Department of Mathematics

Department of Physics

 Above is the official, updated and accredited courses offered in Kwame Nkrumah University Of Science & Tech. (KNUST).

That’s the much we can take on the topic “Updated List Of Courses Offered In Kwame Nkrumah University Of Science & Tech. (KNUST)”.



Posted by on October 20, 2018.

Categories: School news

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

« | »

Recent Posts