HOME | NEW MUSIC | Waec Update  | LATEST ALBUM





« | »

AKSU Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session ⋆ NGScholars

[ad_1]

AKSU academic calendar for 2018/2019 academic session has been released by the management of the University. The management of Akwa Ibom State University (AKSU) has since uploaded the list to the school portal.

The academic calendar contains Akwa Ibom State University, AKSU resumption date and other important dates such as dates for registration and examination.

AKSU Academic Calendar

Schedule of Events on AKSU Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session

This is to inform the students of AKSU and the entire public that the management of the institution has released the academic calendar commencement of first semester of the 2018/2019 academic session.

All events stated therein are to be commenced on the corresponding stated dates as there are also deadlines for all activities and events.

AKSU Academic Calendar

NOTEThe academic calendar is to run concurrently at all the University campuses.

S/N UNIVERSITY ACTIVITY DATE
1 Arrival of New Students Monday, 19th November 2018
2 Registration of New Students Begins Tuesday, 20th November 2018
3 Arrival of Old Students (resumption) Monday, 26th November 2018
4 Lecture begins for New Students Tuesday, 27th November 2018
5 Registration of Old Students Begins Tuesday, 27th November 2018
6 Orientation for New Students Begins Thursday, 29th November 2018
7 End of Orientation for New Students Saturday, 1st December 2018
8 Inter-Denominational Service Sunday, 2nd December 2018
9 Lecture begins for Old Students Tuesday, 4th December 2018
10 Swearing-in of Members of Students Union Executive Wednesday, 5th December 2018
11 Christmas Break Monday, 24th December 2018
12 End of Christmas Break Friday, 4th January 2019
13 Lectures Resume Monday, 7th January 2019
14 End of Registration for All Students Friday, 25th January 2019
15 Late Registration Begins for All Students Monday, 28th January 2019
16 End of Late Registration for All Students Friday, 8th February 2019
17 Matriculation Friday, 22nd February 2019
18 First Semester Examination Begins Monday, 25th March 2019
19 First Semester Examination Ends Friday, 5th April 2019
20 Students Depart Saturday, 6th April 2019

[ad_2]

Posted by on November 2, 2018.

Categories: School news

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

« | »




Recent Posts


Pages